My first ever blog

Hi 🙂

My name is Vicki.  I live on a dairy farm near a small country town.  It’s a beautiful place – although I must say I feel the cold in winter a lot more than I used to!! 

I am 48 (turning 49) years old and tired of yo-yo-ing with weight and the rollercoaster of emotions that goes along with it!!!  I need a lifestyle change.  I need a massive operation on my mind so I stop sabotaging myself! 

I am finishing my first round of 12wbt (round 2 2013) and am about to start my second round (round 3 2013).

This is not just about exercise and nutrition and missing kilos (although hopefully there will be many).  It’s also about my hobby farm and the ups and downs of trying to self sustain and improve health in all areas.

Come join me as we change our part of the world for our better health 🙂

Leave a comment